Mar-Jam Homepage
About Mar-Jam Prep

New P.T.A. Committee elected (2008)

There is a new PTA Executive Committee. They were elected February 13, 2008.

President, Vice President, Treasurer

  • Erol Lingo
  • Suzanne Millwood
  • Babita Rajwani

Secretary Assistant Secretary

  • Colleen Hoilett
  • Angela Gordon

Fundraising Community Outreach Yearbook Committee

  • Lenworth Dillon
  • Natalie Hoilett
  • Anil Dobhal

Welcoming Committee School Events Committee Communication Committee

  • Lyn McDonald
  • Peat Taylor
  • David Russell

The new PTA executives welcome comments or suggestions via e-mail at:

Projects accomplished by the past P.T.A.:

  • Paving of the parking lot .
  • Construction of girl toilets
  • Construction of P6 classroom
  • Teachers’ bonus
  • Construction of playhouse
  • Computers (10)
  • Air-condition unit for Music room
  • Water cooler
  • Beautification of school grounds
  • Renovation of Resource Room
  • Painting of all classrooms


Mar-Jam Event Calendar
Student Information, Links
Teachers - Information and Links
Register Online